Ability to permanently delete messages
would be great to be able to really delete former messages and not having them just moved to the deleted-folder
The site could really benefit from the addition of a 'delete permanently' option in the messages section, whereby any messages sent or received from people on Feabie whom you no longer speak with can be removed permanently (i.e. they will not show up on the site anywhere).
If & when one decides to delete messages, perhaps have them drop off and ultimately removed after a period of 30 days without the "UNDELETE" recovery option. OTHERWISE, it's a misnomer to state that messages have been "DELETED".