How do I clear out my "deleted" folder?

Hello,

The Deleted folder is managed by the system and it will periodically purge messages that have been placed there. There isn’t any way to empty the folder yourself, so if you’re OCD about this kinda stuff, your best bet will be to just avoid looking at it.

Pretend it’s full of nicely organized boxes, all stacked in perfect color-coordinated rows.

Hope this helps clarify,

The Grokio Team  

Feedback and Knowledge Base