Profile Deactivate/Delete/Reactivate Wait Time Limit.
Place a wait time limit on account deactivate/reactivate and deletion. This will prevent users from deactivating their accounts and reactivating them multiple times in a single day. By the user doing this; removes the user from other peoples blocks lists.
They may still deactivate/reactivate however they should have to wait between each.
Add a minimum time limit of 1 week between someone deleting and recreating an account
As a means to prevent harassment, profiles cannot be deleted within 24-48 hours of being created.